



19th World High Speed Telegraphy Championship



9-13 Sept. 2023 Primorsko Bulgaria

The Organizing Committee has the pleasure to award

Mikita BINDASAU, EW7KEY

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION - YOUNGSTER MALES

WINNER



O. Rabelal
Chairman of

International Jury
Oliver Tabakovski Z32TO

President of BFRA Viktor Tsenkov LZ3NN

www.hst2023.eu

